Premier League Week 7 Fixtures: EPL Picks and Predictions

Premier League Week 7 Fixtures: EPL Picks and Predictions

148 views
0

Rui Vieira/Associated Press

Liverpool travel to Sheffield United on Saturday, when the Premier League leaders will attempt to maintain their perfect start to the season.

Manchester City visit Everton after the champions scored eight past Watford in their last league match.

Manchester United and Arsenal clash at Old Trafford, and the Red Devils will be looking to recover after Sunday’s 2-0 loss at West Ham United.

Elsewhere, Tottenham Hotspur play Southampton and Chelsea face Brighton & Hove Albion.

 

Premier League Fixtures and Picks

Saturday, Sept. 28

Sheffield United vs. Liverpool, 12:30 p.m. BST, 7:30 a.m. ET (Liverpool win)

Aston Villa vs. Burnley, 3 p.m. BST, 10 a.m. ET (Draw)

Bournemouth vs. West Ham United, 3 p.m. BST, 10 a.m. ET (Draw)

Chelsea vs. Brighton & Hove Albion, 3 p.m. BST, 10 a.m. ET (Chelsea win)

Crystal Palace vs. Norwich City, 3 p.m. BST, 10 a.m. ET (Draw)

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Southampton, 3 p.m. BST, 10 a.m. ET (Spurs win)

Wolverhampton Wanderers vs. Watford, 3 p.m. BST, 10 a.m. ET (Wolves win)

Everton vs. Manchester City, 5:30 p.m. BST, 12:30 p.m. ET (Manchester City win)

 

Sunday, Sept. 29

Leicester City vs. Newcastle United, 4:30 p.m. BST, 11:30 a.m. ET (Leicester win)

 

Monday, Sept. 30

Manchester United vs. Arsenal, 8 p.m. BST, 3 p.m. ET (Draw)